fbpx
Her Majesty's Ballarat
Presented by: BLOC Music Theatre
14 - 24 May 2020
72D55463-09D4-476F-8199-9E7B39CAA523

ABBA’s hits tell the hilarious story of a young woman’s search for her birth father.

This sunny and funny tale unfolds on a Greek island paradise. On the eve of her wedding, a daughter’s quest to discover the identity of her father brings three men from her mother’s past back to the island they last visited 20 years ago.

The story-telling magic of ABBA’s timeless songs propels this enchanting tale of love, laughter and friendship, creating an unforgettable show.

A large cast, non-stop laughs and explosive dance numbers combine to make Mamma Mia! a guaranteed smash hit for any theatre.

A mother. A daughter. Three possible dads. And a trip down the aisle you’ll never forget!

Event Information

Date & Time

Thursday 14 May 8pm
Friday 15 May 8pm
Saturday 16 May 2pm and 8pm
Sunday 17 May 2pm

Tuesday 19 May 8pm
Wednesday 20 May 8pm
Thursday 21 May 8pm
Friday 22 May 8pm
Saturday 23 May 2pm and 8pm
Sunday 24 May 2pm

Prices

Adult: $50.00
Child: $39.00
Concession: $45.00
Family (2 Adults and 2 Children): $160.00 plus $30..00 per extra child
Group of 10 + $45.00

 

 

 

Additional Information